Bunny Will Not Smile!: Ready-to-Read Level 1


Price:
Sale price$7.00

Description

Publishers:  Simon & Schuster
Series: Ready-to-Read
Published January 1, 2019
Format: Paperback
Author: Jason Tharp
Illustrator: Jason Tharp
Level: 1
Text Type: Fiction
ISBN: 9781534425088
From the endless imagination of Jason Tharp comes a brand-new, interactive Level 1 Ready-to-Read that’s perfect for fans of Mo Willems, Jim Benton, and David Milgrim and for beginning readers who like to giggle!

A bear named Big has a problem. His friend Bunny will not smile, no matter what Big tries…so Big needs your help! With appealing comic-inspired speech bubbles and interactive storytelling that prompts kids to do everything from turning the page, to leaning in so Big can whisper an idea, to making their silliest silly face, beginning readers will giggle their way through this Level 1 Ready-to-Read!

You may also like

Recently viewed